Home
Police Directory
City Directory
Our Mission
Anonymous Tips
Job Application

 

NAME

TITLE  PHONE FAX EMAIL
 Mike Prendergast Chief of Police 467-3669 467-3686 mikep@wavelandpolice.com
Phillip Pavolini Assistant Chief 467-3669 467-3686 ppavolini@wavelandpolice.com
William Cotter Lieutenant 467-3669 467-3686 wcotter@wavelandpolice.com
David Allen Chief of Investigation 467-3669 467-3686 dallen@wavelandpolice.com
Eddie Hursey Criminal Investigator 467-3669 467-3686 ehursey@wavelandpolice.com
Adam Penton Criminal Investigator 467-3669 467-3686 apenton@wavelandpolice.com

Jamie Nelson

Domestic Investigator 467-3669 467-3686 jnelson@wavelandpolice.com
Jody Richardson Narcotics Investigator 467-3669 467-3686 jrichardson@wavelandpolice.com
David King Sergeant 467-3669 467-3686 dking@wavelandpolice.com
Ian Larsen Sergeant 467-3669 467-3686 ilarsen@wavelandpolice.com
Shondi Garcia Patrol Officer 467-3669 467-3686 sgarcia@wavelandpolice.com

Joseph Joffrion

Patrol Officer 467-3669 467-3686 jjoffrion@wavelandpolice.com
John Nelson Patrol Officer 467-3669 467-3686 jonelson@wavelandpolice.com
Paul Taylor Patrol Officer 467-3669 467-3686 ptaylor@wavelandpolice.com
Chad Dorn Patrol Officer 467-3669 467-3686 cdorn@wavelandpolice.com
Michael Whitfield Patrol Officer 467-3669 467-3686 mwhitfield@wavelandpolice.com
Harley Caughlin Patrol Officer 467-3669 467-3686 hcaughlin@wavelandpolice.com
Devin Bates Patrol Officer 467-3669 467-3686 dbates@wavelandpolice.com
Patrick Crowe Patrol Officer 467-3669 467-3686 pcrowe@wavelandpolice.com
: a0022392        

 

Judge P.J. Mauffray

Municipal Judge 467-3669 467-3686  
 

Rhonda Cummings

Court Clerk 467-3669 467-3686  
         
 
 
Waveland Police Department
335 Coleman Ave, Waveland, MS 39576
Phone:(228) 467-3669    Fax:(228) 467-3686
General Information:
dallen@wavelandpolice.com
Webmaster: dallen@wavelandpolice.com